Elena, 50 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 72.64 - 106.69 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбная, спокойная , люблю юмор, романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, открытый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Что бы я делала эти тридцать дней? Наверное, путешествовала со своими родными, каждый день получая новые впечатления и даря мир и любовь все окружающим
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы постаралась привлечь внимание к проблемам соблюдения мира во всем мире, а ещё бы ввела мораторий коммерческое использование космического пространства)) ввела бы мораторий на применение любого оружия, жаль денег на это не хватит
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Друзья, и не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность брать ответственность, юмор, душевность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня появились две собаки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Попытайтесь изменить, то, что вам не нравиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость и жадность некоторых политических лиц
The last books that you read?
«Улисс» Джойса
What are your goals now?
Найти точку опоры
Whom do you admire?
Животными, их не испортила эволюция
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
У меня тет негатива к своему полу
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавила бы активности
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надёжный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
А они бывают у взрослых?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, как бы банально это не звучало . Мастер слова. Ещё Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая: Моцарт, Камиль Сесанс, Чайковский,Малер, Прокофьев
What is your favourite food?
Вся хороша, когда голодный))
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы с Мерилин Монро
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Ганса Христиана Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их много: читать, готовить еду, путешествовать, общаться, узнавать новое, слушать музыку
What is your dream job?
Работа в парфюмерном магазине))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, с которым я могу разговаривать и проводить время
Where do you want to live?
Место, где тебя ждут
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Volunteering, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!