Alina, 25 y.o., Ukraine, Cherkasy
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine, Cherkasy
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 75
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind and very hardworking
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A simple man without a lot of swagger.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would start by securing my family's future and only then would I give all the money to charity. I'm an animal lover, everything is for animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I can only rely on myself
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Generosity, understanding and caring
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!