Dana, 30 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Dana
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 104.42 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Доброжелательная, улыбчивая, спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Решительный, смелый и жизнерадостный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы их спокойно, наслаждаясь общением с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег на инвестиции, часть на счёт для создания финансовой подушки, занялась бы бизнесом, часть на имущество и улучшение качества жизни
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. С близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкость и открытость, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Жизнерадостность, умение добиваться желаемого
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не делайте того, чего не хотите делать
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, подлость, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость и духовная нищета
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Паоло Коэльо
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!