Alena, 35 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
versatile, interesting, energetic girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
my soul mate
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would give myself as much as possible to the world, I would serve society as much as possible
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with myself
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!