Natalia, 49 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind , attractive , honest
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kind , honest
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling