Liudmila, 40 y.o., Germany, Ulm
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Liudmila
Age: 40
Location: Germany, Ulm
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
German 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 45
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent, Grosszügig, Gesund.
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
What kinds of music do you like?
Ich spiele Klavier, klassische Musik.
Ich mag Live Musik.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!