avatar
Aida, 40 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aida
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 36 - 56
Country: Any
Weight: up to 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I just want to meet my lover and soulmate, feel the warmth and inspiration in the heart from the relationships again.
I live an interesting and active life, inspired by creativity, nature and my pets. I have exciting hobbies and a stable job. I get energized through sports, love yoga, meditation, walking or running, women's practices; pay attention to personal development; i am a kundalini yoga teacher.
I have a mix of Armenian and Belarusian blood.
I like when man knows how to be a gentleman and how to treat women, treats a woman like a beautiful flower. I ready to give love, affection and care to my beloved.
I appreciate in people kindness, sincerity, openness, sense ofhumor. I appreciate aesthetics and beauty in everything that surrounds us
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy life with lovely son and his girlfriend, and my lovely cats.
I would like to meet elderly relatives.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would organize a charity fund to help people (single parents, elderly people, addicts)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Unfortunately, now I have no one to consult with. That person used to be my mom. In fact, I keep consulting with her, I just imagine that I'm talking to her.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
naturalness, kindness, purity of moral views, sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, confidence, moral values, sincerity, kindness, ability and desire to be generous to loved ones, take care of your health.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Mom's death
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
stay with a kind heart, stay true to your ideals and your values. Show yourself to the world and be brave.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The birth of a son and the death of a mother
The last books that you read?
The Tibetan Book of the Dead
What are your goals now?
meet a partner, improve my language
Do you have a lot of friends?
not much
 
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!