Alina, 45 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 47
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I agree that, "Destiny is not a matter of chance, it is a matter of choice. The door of opportunity won't open unless you do some pushing".  There is so much I have to share. I am loyal, caring and a very giving person. I have a good sense of humor and try to see the lighter side of life. I love traveling, new experiences, new places (especially exotic ones!). I am keen on cars - I enjoy driving and watching car races. My interests are various, it depends on my mood and situation. I can spend the evening with a historic novel or go out with my friends, make an exotic dinner when I am in a "cooking" mood (I love candlelit dinners!) or watch an old romantic film on TV. Once you get to know me, you will wonder where I have been your whole life! 
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm looking for (as most of us are) my soul mate. I would like to share my life with intelligent,caring. man .He must have good values, ambition and of course, a good heart. It is not a must that you enjoy the same thngs I enjoy, as I believe we can learn things from each other.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!